---
title: "Deleting site"
canonical: "https://docs.cuesystem.com/space/CSCBM/315588611/Deleting%20site"
format: markdown
---
The site can be deleted by pressing the garbage-bin icon located in the line of the selected site in the column Functions. When confirmed, the system would delete all projects and project units and all data belonging to this site.

> ⚠️ There is no possibility to undo this operation.